Skip to main content

Managing Workspaces

Creating a workspace

  1. On the home page, click the workspace name in the Workspaces section.
  2. Click Add Workspace to open the workspace creation form.
  3. Complete the form as needed.
  4. Click Submit to save it.
  5. Make sure the new workspace appears in your workspace list.

Form fields

FieldDescriptionRequirement
NameWorkspace name.Required.
Project Plan ModeThe calculation reference used from one plan to another for each work item.Default: End Date Mode.

Editing a workspace

  1. Click the icon in the upper-left corner of the screen.
  2. Select Configuration.
  3. Open the workspace list page.
  4. Click the workspace you want to edit.
  5. Click the icon, then select Edit.
  6. Update the required information.
  7. Click Submit to save the changes.

Form fields

FieldDescriptionRequirement
NameWorkspace name.Required.
LogoAn image representing the workspace.Optional.
Project Plan ModeThe calculation reference used from one plan to another for each work item.Default: End Date Mode.

Deleting a workspace

  1. Open the workspace list page.
  2. Click the workspace you want to delete.
  3. Click the icon, then select Delete.
caution

Make sure you have selected the correct workspace before deleting it.